Escuela de Educación


               
 
Nombre 
 Ana Karina Segura Sepúlveda.    
Nombre 
 Jorge Rojas Bravos.  
 
email 
 anakarisegura@udec.cl    
email 
 jorgemanrojas@udec.cl  
   
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Helen Díaz Páez.    
Nombre 
 Francisco Brovelli Sepúlveda.  
 
email 
hediaz@udec.cl    
email 
fbrovelli@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img              
 
Nombre 
 Marianela Castillo Fernández.    
Nombre 
 Jonathan Guzman Sandoval.  
 
email 
 mcastillo@udec.cl    
email 
 jonathanguzman@udec.cl  
img
   
       
 
  img              
 
Nombre 
 Xeny Godoy Montecinos.    
Nombre 
 Paola Anaya Dominguez.  
 
email 
 xgodoy@udec.cl    
email 
 panaya@udec.cl  
img
   
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Marcela Valentina Núñez Solís    
Nombre 
 Joshua Yaikin Almagiá.  
 
email 
 marcenun@udec.cl    
email 
 joyaikin@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Laura Torres Rivera.    
Nombre 
 Irma Elena Lagos Herrera  
 
email 
 latorres@udec.cl    
email 
 irmaelenalh@hotmail.com  
img
    img
       
 
  img                
 
Nombre 
 Esteban Cárdenas Pérez.    
 
   
 
email 
 rcardenas@udec.cl    
 
   
img
   
       
 

 

Escuela de Ciencias y Tecnologías


  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Cristian Atala Bianchi.    
Nombre 
 Mauricio Rondanelli Reyes.  
 
email 
 catala@udec.cl    
email 
 mrondane@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Eduardo Navarrete Espinoza.    
Nombre 
 Fabian Milla Araneda.  
 
email 
 ednavarr@udec.cl    
email 
 fmilla@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Pablo Novoa Barra.    
Nombre 
 Guillermo Pereira Cancino.  
 
email 
 panovoa@udec.cl    
email 
  gpereira@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Marely Cuba Díaz.    
Nombre 
 Carolin Córdova Sáez  
 
email 
 mcuba@udec.cl    
email 
 cacordov@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Angela Machuca Herrera.    
Nombre 
 Carlos Schneider Barrera  
 
email 
  angmachu@udec.cl    
email 
  cschneider@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 
  img         img      
 
Nombre 
 Juan Carlos Báez Soto.    
Nombre 
 Guido Staub.  
 
email 
  jbaez@udec.cl    
email 
  gstaub@udec.cl  
img
    img
       
 

 

 

 

+